XFL Reveals Compete List Of Team Names & Logos

Leave a comment

The XFL is starting back up in 2020 and we can only hope that it is a success this time. Vince McMahon is said to have financial backing for the long term as well, therefore, the eight team names that the returning football team revealed today might be around for awhile.

The XFL revealed today that the following list of cities and team names are official, and yes, The Vipers is one of them. Randy Orton has yet to comment about this either.

  • Tampa Bay Vipers
  • Seattle Dragons
  • Houston Roughnecks
  • St Louis Battlehawks
  • Dallas Renegades
  • LA Wildcats
  • DC Defenders
  • New York Guardians

We would love to know what you guys think of these new team names. You can light up any of the comment sections on your favorite social media platform to let us know. You can also check out the official logos in the graphic below.

View image on Twitter

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x