Complete AEW Roster So Far

AEW had plenty of big announcements during their Las Vegas Rally. You can check out all of the big bullet points that went down here.

The rally was full of one official reveal after another. By the end of the event, everyone expected Kenny Omega and The Cleaner was delivered.

Kenny Omega made his big announcement official during the AEW rally in Las Vegas. He is also going to be an Executive Vice President of the company. He apologized for taking so long to make the announcement official, but he signed his contract that morning.

You can check our the entire roster so far below:

  • Cody Rhodes
  • The Young Bucks (Nick and Matt Jackson)
  • Kenny Omega (New Signing)
  • Chris Jericho
  • Hangman Page
  • SCU (Scorpio Sky, Frankie Kazarian, Christopher Daniels)
  • Pac (They referred to him as “Prince Pac” during the kickoff show)
  • Lucha Bros (Pentagon Jr and Fenix – New signing)
  • MJF
  • Best Friends (Taylor and Beretta – New Signing)
  • Jimmy Havoc
  • Cima (New signing)
  • Aja Kong (New signing)
  • Yuka Sakazaki (New signing)
  • Sammy Guevara (New signing)
  • Joey Janela
  • Jungle Boy
  • Sonny Kiss (New signing)
  • Brandi Rhodes
  • Britt Baker
  • Penelope Ford
  • Kylie Rae (New signing)
  • Nyla Rose (New signing)

Ringside News Comment Policy

Our comment section is a place to share ideas in a public space with respect. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x