AEW Fight Forever is set to make its highly anticipated debut later this month, offering AEW fans and gamers an extensive roster of playable characters to choose from.

As AEW’s first console game, Fight Forever follows the successful releases of ‘Casino: Double or Nothing’ and ‘Elite GM’ for mobile devices. Although the game was announced back in late 2020, its production process took longer than expected. However, fans can rejoice as it has now been confirmed that AEW Fight Forever will hit store shelves and online platforms on June 29.

The current roster for AEW Fight Forever features an impressive lineup of male and female wrestlers from the promotion.

On the men’s roster, players will have the opportunity to control fan favorites such as:


Adam Cole
“Hangman” Adam Page
Andrade El Idolo
Brian Cage
Mr. Brodie Lee (Unlockable)
Bryan Danielson
Cash Wheeler (DLC)
Chris Jericho
Chuck Taylor
CM Punk
Cody Rhodes
Danhausen (DLC)
Darby Allin
Dax Harwood (DLC)
Dustin Rhodes
Eddie Kingston
Jeff Hardy
John Silver
Jon Moxley
Jungle Boy
Keith Lee (DLC)
Kenny Omega
Lance Archer
Matt Hardy (Pre-Order Bonus/DLC)
“Broken” Matt Hardy (Pre-Order Bonus/DLC)
Malakai Black
Matt Jackson
Nick Jackson
Orange Cassidy
Owen Hart
Paul Wight (Unlockable)
Penta El Zero Miedo
Rey Fenix
Ricky Starks
Sammy Guevara

The women’s roster also boasts a talented lineup, including:

Aubrey Edwards (Unlockable)
Dr. Britt Baker D.M.D.
Hikaru Shida
Jade Cargill
Kris Statlander
Nyla Rose
Ruby Soho
The Bunny (DLC)
Thunder Rosa
Yuka Sakazaki

With such a diverse selection of wrestlers to choose from, AEW Fight Forever promises to deliver an immersive gaming experience.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...