The 2021 Royal Rumble event will go down tonight on the WWE Network and pay-per-view. The kickoff show starts at 6:00 PM EST, and the main card begins at 7:00 PM.

They don’t have many matches booked, because the big Royal Rumble matches are obviously going to take up a lot of time on the show. This will be a big night to kick off the road to WrestleMania 37.

Drew McIntyre will defend the WWE Title against Goldberg. On the SmackDown side, Roman Reigns defends the WWE Universal Title against Kevin Owens in a last man standing match.

WWE added Sasha Banks vs Carmella a bit late in the game. That contest will be for the SmackDown Women’s Title. The WWE Women’s Tag team titles will also be on the line as Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler attempt to get their titles back from Charlotte Flair and Asuka.

You can check out the complete card along with a list of Royal Rumble entrants below.

Universal Title Match

Roman Reigns vs Kevin Owens – Last man standing match

WWE Title Match

Drew McIntyre vs Goldberg

SmackDown Women’s Title Match

Sasha Banks vs Carmella

WWE Women’s Tag Team Titles

Asuka and Charlotte Flair vs Nia Jax and Shayna Baszler

Men’s Royal Rumble Match

Women’s Royal Rumble Match


  1. Daniel Bryan
  2. Bobby Lashley
  3. AJ Styles
  4. Randy Orton – #1 Entry
  5. Otis
  6. The Miz
  7. Jey Uso
  8. Cesaro
  9. Jeff Hardy
  10. Edge – #2 Entry
  11. John Morrison
  12. Mustafa Ali
  13. Sheamus
  14. King Corbin
  15. Rey Mysterio
  16. Dominik Mysterio
  17. Braun Strowman


  1. Nia Jax
  2. Charlotte Flair
  3. Bianca Belair
  4. Bayley
  5. Mandy Rose
  6. Dana Brooke
  7. Alexa Bliss
  8. Shayna Baszler
  9. Tamina
  10. Ruby Riott
  11. Liv Morgan
  12. Natalya – #30 Entry
Tags: Royal Rumble
Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...