WWE Reveals All NXT Cruiserweight Title Tournament Participants

Leave a comment

WWE needed to take the NXT Cruiserweight Title from Jordan Devlin because he cannot make the trip back from the UK. A round robin tournament will take place to crown an interim champion. Now we have a complete list of competitors.

The company revealed the first group of Superstars today and now the second has been revealed. WWE announced this list on their official website.

Isaiah “Swerve” Scott, El Hijo del Fantasma, Akira Tozawa, and Gentleman Jack Gallagher make up Group B in the tournament.

Group A consist of Kushida, Drake Maverick, Tony Nese, and Jake Atlas.

This tournament has some very talented Superstars in it that should light up Wednesday nights in the weeks to come.

Who do you think will win the interim title? Will Jordan Devlin come back and win his title again? Sound off in the comments below!

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x