WWE Confirms Final Team RAW For Survivor Series

Leave a comment

Survivor Series is this week and the company needs to figure some things out when it comes to their big Survivor Series elimination tag team matches. Now we know who will be on Team RAW.

It was revealed during RAW that Charlotte Flair will be the Team Captain of Team RAW this year. We’re not sure what the team captain gets, but it appears to still be a position of authority within the team.

Later on, it was announced that Flair will be leading Sarah Logan, Natalya, and the Kabuki Warriors into battle as the members of Team RAW. So far no members have been confirmed for Team NXT.

Team SmackDown on the women’s side will consist of Sasha Banks, Carmella, Dana Brooke, Lacey Evans, Nikki Cross. The Boss will be the blue brand’s Team Captain this year.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x