New Addition to the Women's Royal Rumble Match

New Addition to the Women’s Royal Rumble Match

Dana Brooke announced on Instagram that she is officially entering the Women’s Royal Rumble match.

Dana joins Asuka, Bayley, Becky Lynch, Carmella, Lana, Liv Morgan, Mandy Rose, Mickie James, Naomi, Natalya, Nia Jax, Paige, Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan, Sasha Banks, Sonya Deville and Tamina.

The Royal Rumble will take place on January 28, 2018, at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. As always, we will have live play-by-play coverage of the event.


WWE News

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews, AllWrestlingNews, and Wrestling dot News. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.
  • JohnBoyAdvance

    My goodness the thirst is real…

  • Dumpalot Apops

    Gap filler.

  • daleh33

    Ru Paul has just entered the Women’s RR, Just what they need when they are trying to put on a legit rumble match, one of the most boring people, male or female to ever step in a ring. given all of the time she has had on the main roster, over a year, she hasn’t gotten 1 bit better and she is now Titus’s body guard.

  • Mike

    Santina Marella Will Win The First Ever Women’s Royal Rumble BayBay!!!!!

Ringside Talk


Stay connected to Ringside News with our iPhone and Android mobile apps