AEW Fight Forever is coming, developed by Yuke’s and published by THQ Nordic. It is the third overall game from American professional wrestling company All Elite Wrestling, after two cell phone apps. The AEW console game is expected to release in 2022 and now fans know who is going to be in the game.

The following names appear to be confirmed for the planned. Some names are confirmed via Fightful Select, BodySlam and Sports Illustrated. The remainder of these names were confirmed from trailers, screenshots, and gameplay footage as of August 7th, 2022. It’s likely that more names will appear, but these are the ones we know about for certain.

Kenny Omega

Chris Jericho


Hikaru Shida

Darby Allin

Jungle Boy

Owen Hart (via BodySlam)

Sting (via Fightful Select)

CM Punk

Bryan Danielson (via Fightful Select)

Adam Cole

Ruby Soho (via Fightful Select)

Kris Statlander

Nyla Rose

Cody Rhodes (confirmed by Kenny Omega in an interview with Sports Illustrated)

Jon Moxley

Aubrey Edwards (referee)


Thunder Rosa

Yuka Sakazaki

Adam Page

Jade Cargill

Britt Baker

Penta El Zero Miedo

The upcoming AEW video game will certainly sell a lot of copies to die-hard fans. We’ll have to wait and see what the reception is like, because the pro wrestling fan base can be very hard to please when it comes to everything.

The full roster has not yet been finalized. You may visit this link to read the most recent statement on the game from AEW and publisher THQ Nordic. Stay tuned to Ringside News to get the latest news and updates.

What’s your take on this story? Sound off in the comments!

Gunjan Nath

Gunjan is a jack of all trades and master of many. He's passionate about art, witty/dark humor, movies, anime, music, football, creative writing, photography, and videography. He's always looking to improve and master new skills.

Disqus Comments Loading...