Brock Lesnar Becomes Mr. Money In The Bank

Leave a comment

Money In The Bank is now behind us and we have a new Mr. Money In The Bank. Andrade, Ali, Ricochet, Baron Corbin, Randy Orton, Finn Balor, and Drew McIntyre competed and gave it their all to capture a very valuable briefcase.

If you would like to catch up on everything that happened during Money In The Bank you can get our full results here.

WWE opened up the pay-per-view with a Women’s Money In The Bank ladder match which Bayley won. She would end her night as champion. However, the men wouldn’t get the same luxury because they main evented the entire show.

Braun Strowman was initially in this match and then Sami Zayn won that spot. Zayn was taken out backstage and then subsequently out of the match so they went ahead without him.

This was a brutal match and everyone went all out, then things took a very interesting turn.

Just as Ali was about to grab the Money In The Bank briefcase, Brock Lesnar ran down and knocked him off of the ladder. Then The Beast Incarnate claimed the Money In The Bank contract to become Mr. Money In The Bank… he is a Beast In The Bank.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x