The nWo will be making a special reunion again but this time it will be out to sea.

Kevin Nash, Scott Hall and Sean Waltman will be joining Chris Jericho in the festivities next year as part of The Rock N’ Wrestling Rager at Sea. Other names announced for the event include Vickie Guerrero, Jake Roberts, Diamond Dallas Page and the AEW roster.

We will keep you updated when additional names are announced.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...