Alexa Bliss made an announcement on Moment Of Bliss this week that made history. She didn’t waste any time and got right down to breaking the big news.

Bliss said that the WWE Women’s Tag Team Championships will be determined at the Elimination Chamber pay-per-view on February 17th. Then she revealed the beautiful new titles.

Three teams from RAW and three teams from SmackDown will compete in the Elimination Chamber. The winners of the match will become the new WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions.

Bliss touted that “This is what we do on Moment Of Bliss, we make history!”

This is a very big announcement and those new titles look amazing too.

Felix Upton

Felix Upton is a seasoned writer with over 30 years of experience. He began his career writing advertisements for local newspapers in New York before transitioning to publishing news for Ringside News. His expertise includes writing, editing, research, photo editing, and video editing. In his free time, he enjoys bungee jumping and learning extinct languages.

Disqus Comments Loading...