WWE Evolution Full List Of Women’s Battle Royal Competitors… So Far

Download App | Send News Tip | Leave a comment

WWE Evolution will feature a women’s battle royal and plenty of people are expecting the unexpected during this match. If anything, Alexa Bliss’ injury might always allow for way more opportunities for more surprises.

At this point, we have 20 women confirmed for the match — but you never know who else might show up for the match. The winner of the battle royal will get a title opportunity as well which adds another special something to the match as well.

Bryan Alvarez speculated on Wrestling Observer Live that he projects a legend from WWE’s past to win and his pick was Molly Holly, but only time will tell what WWE ends up doing. One thing is for sure, whoever wins will get a title shot somewhere in WWE.

We have the entire lineup below separated by brand. Of course, you’ll notice NXT isn’t represented — but they are expected. Therefore, here are the 20 names announced so far:


  • Tamina
  • Ember
  • Nia Jax
  • Dana Brooke
  • Maria Kanellis



  • Billie Kay
  • Peyton Royce
  • Asuka
  • Mandy Rose
  • Sonya Deville
  • Carmella
  • Lana
  • Naomi
  • Zelina Vega


Free Agents:

  • Tori Wilson
  • Michelle McCool
  • Alundra Blayze
  • Ivory
  • Kelly Kelly
  • Molly Holly

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x