Tonight’s Dynamite is the go-home show for AEW’s Full Gear pay-per-view. With the PPV taking place on Saturday, tonight and Friday’s Rampage will be the last chance for the company to put the finishing touches on the buildups and storylines leading to the show.

Today, Tony Khan tweeted that fans can expect great wrestling and big moments on this evening’s Dynamite broadcast.

The company also announced that Chris Jericho and the Inner Circle would be interviewed on the show by Tony Schiavone about their upcoming Minneapolis Street fight. In addition to several interesting matches and a world title contract signing, the show should have something for every wrestling fan. Khan hyped up the show via Twitter.

“TONIGHT opens a huge week of wrestling, we’re hours from the go-home Wednesday Night #AEWDynamite Live coast to coast across America TONIGHT @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT the final Dynamite before FULL GEAR on ppv Sat. I promise great wrestling + big moments Tonight on @AEWonTNT!”

Several ongoing feuds will be continued. Britt Baker will be involved in a trios match with Jamie Hayter and Rebel vs Thunder Rosa, Anna Jay, and Tay Conti. Baker is set to defend the AEW Women’s World title against Conti on Saturday. The full card for the show is below.

Bryan Danielson vs Rocky Romero

PAC vs Dax Harwood

AEW World Title Match Contract Signing – Kenny Omega vs Hangman Adam Page

AEW Women’s World champion Britt Baker, Rebel, and Jamie Hayter vs Tay Conti, Thunder Rosa, and Anna Jay

Lio Rush and Dante Martin vs Lee Moriarty and Matt Sydal

Tony Schiavone Interview with The Inner Circle

Do you think we’ll really see big moments tonight like Tony Khan promised? Let us know in the comments!

Tags: Tony Khan
Michael Perry

Michael Perry is a news contributor for Ringside News and Thirsty for News. Michael has an M.A. in Communication Technology from Point Park University in his hometown of Pittsburgh, PA.

Disqus Comments Loading...