Molly Holly Announced For 2021 Class Of WWE Hall Of Fame

WWE will hold a special ceremony for the 2021 WWE Hall Of Fame this year. They will air the event on Peacock on April 6th, and we already have our first inductee.

They made the big announcement about the new WWE Hall of Fame date on The Bump. That was followed up with the first new name that will be inducted this year.

It was announced that Molly Holly will join the WWE Hall of Fame as part of the 2021 class. We have not heard about any additional names, but we will keep you updated right here at Ringside News.

The class of 2020, which will join this year’s ceremony, includes “The British Bulldog” Davey Boy Smith, The Bella Twins, JBL, Batista, Jushin “Thunder” Liger, and the nWo consisting of Hulk Hogan, Scott Hall, Kevin Nash, and Sean Waltman. 

Ringside News Comment Policy

Our comment section is a place to share ideas in a public space with respect. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x