Angel Garza Possibly Injured As WWE Clash Of Champions Match Ends In Controversy

WWE Clash Of Champions was rolling along and the Street Profits successfully defended their Raw Tag Team Titles against Andrade & Angel Garza. This wasn’t without controversy.

Click here for our complete coverage of WWE Clash of Champions Gold Rush

The Street Profits won via pinfall, but it appeared that Andrade kicked out. The referee counted to three anyway. The commentary team also called attention to this during replays.

They cut to a shot of Angel Garza as he laid on the outside of the ring. Ringside medics were all around him and tending to Garza as he remained on the floor. We have heard no official word on Garza’s condition, but the Street Profits are still Raw Tag Team Champions.

Keep checking back with Ringside News as we continue to monitor this ongoing story.

Ringside News Comment Policy

Our comment section is a place to share ideas in a public space with respect. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x