WWE held their Draft this week, but there were still some Superstars left undrafted after everything was said and done. Now we know who will go where.

During WWE’s The Bump, it was revealed where the remaining Superstars will be going as part of the 2019 WWE Draft.

RAW now has No Way Jose, Mojo Rawley, Sarah Logan, The IIconics, and Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins.

SmackDown now has Luke Harper, Cesaro, Sonya Deville, Mandy Rose, Dana Brooke, and Drake Maverick.


It looks like the WWE Draft is now officially over. Let’s just see if WWE can keep the rosters separated now.

H Jenkins

I love pro wrestling and hate BS. These two things drive me. Years of experience in writing, journalism, and digging exclusive insider info for Ringside News. Worked in finance before realizing pro wrestling journalism made much less sense. Pro beachballs at pro wrestling shows, pro dives if someone catches, anti bullies, olives, and pineapples on pizza.

Disqus Comments Loading...