Brock Lesnar is WWE Universal Champion once again. Now he needs his next challenger.

WWE has confirmed that they will hold a huge 10-man cross promotional battle royal. The winner of that match will get a shot at Brock Lesnar at Summerslam for the Universal Title.

The participants for this battle royal will be: Big E, Randy Orton, Seth Rollins, Roman Reigns, Baron Corbin, Cesaro, Braun Strowman, Bobby Lashley, Sami Zayn and Rey Mysterio.

We will just have to wait and see who wins this match, but we will definitely have some momentum toward Summerslam tonight on Raw.

Tags: Brock Lesnar
H Jenkins

H Jeknins is a News Correspondent at Ringside News, keeping wrestling fans updated with timely and accurate reports on all things wrestling.

Disqus Comments Loading...