Another Champion vs. Champion Match Added to WWE Survivor Series

Download App | Send News Tip | Leave a comment

WWE announced on tonight’s episode of SmackDown Live that the United States Champion will face the Intercontinental Champion at the upcoming Survivor Series event. Nakamura currently holds the US Title, while Seth Rollins has the Intercontinental Title.

WWE previously announced on Monday’s episode of RAW that SmackDown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. RAW Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey for Survivor Series.

Survivor Series takes place on Sunday, November 18th, 2018. As always, we will be providing live play-by-play coverage of the event.

Ringside News Comment Policy

Our comment section is a place to share ideas in a public space with respect. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x