UFC 227 Results – August 4th, 2018

Leave a comment

Below are the results from Saturday’s UFC 227 event.

Main card

T.J. Dillashaw def. Cody Garbrandt via first-round TKO (4:10)

Henry Cejudo def. Demetrious Johnson via split decision

Renato Moicano def. Cub Swanson via submission (1st, 4:15)

JJ Aldrich def. Polyana Viana via unanimous decision

Thiago Santos def. Kevin Holland via unanimous decision


Pedro Munhoz def. Brett Johns via unanimous decision (30-26, 29-28, 29-27)

Ricky Simon def. Montel Jackson via unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Ricardo Ramos def. Kyung Ho Kang via split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Sheymon Moraes def. Matt Sayles via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Alex Perez def. Jose Torres via first-round KO (3:36)

Zhang Weili def. Danielle Taylor via unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Marlon Vera def. Wuliji Buren via second-round TKO (4:53)

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x