New Names Announced for the Mae Young Classic

1 Comment

WWE announced the following names for the upcoming Mae Young Classic:

* MJ Jenkins
* Allysin Kay
* Rachel Evers
* Zatara
* Xia Li

Other big names already announced include Io Shirai, Aerial Monroe, Vanessa Kraven, Hiroyo Matsumoto, Kaitlyn, Maison Rayne (even though they’re calling her “Ashley Rayne”), and others. It should be a big tournament with the finals taking place at WWE Evolution.

The tapings will take place on Aug 8th and 9th at Full Sail University with the actual episodes expected to air later this summer.

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x