Below is an updated list of names confirmed for the upcoming Mae Young Classic.

– Kaitlyn
– Rhea Ripley
– Io Shirai
– Nicole Matthews
– Jinny
– Kacy Catanzaro
– Deonna Purrazzo
– Tegan Nox
– Jessie Elaban
– Reina Gonzalez
– Taynara Conti
– Mia Yim
– Mercedes Martinez
– Kavita Devi
– Killer Kelly
– Zeuxis
– Isla Dawn
– Lacey Lane
– Karen Q
– Toni Storm
– Meiko Satomura

The Mae Young Classics will be taped on August 8th and August 9th at Full Sail University in Orlando, Florida. As always, we will be providing live spoiler coverage of the shows.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...