WWE Hall of Fame Legacy Wing Inductees Revealed

1 Comment

According to PWInsider, the below names were revealed to be joining the WWE Hall of Fame Legacy Wing for this year’s class.

* Former WWWF champion Stan Stasiak
* Lord Alfred Hayes
* Dara Singh
* Cora Combs
* El Santo
* Jim Londos
* Rufus J. Jones
* Sputnik Monroe
* Boris “The Great” Malenko

The ceremony is set to stream live on the WWE Network on Friday, April 6 at 8:00 pm EST.

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x