Stipulation Added to Kenny Omega vs. Chris Jericho WrestleKingdom Match

Leave a comment

NJPW announced that Chris Jericho vs. Kenny Omega at Wrestle Kingdom 12 will now be a no disqualification match.

Here is the updated card for the show:

IWGP Championship
Kazuchika Okada vs. Tetsuya Naito

IWGP United States Championship
Kenny Omega vs. Chris Jericho

IWGP Intercontinental Championship
Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Jay White

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship
Marty Scurll vs. Hiromu Takahashi vs. KUSHIDA vs. Will Ospreay

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship
Roppongi 3K (Sho and Yo) vs. The Young Bucks (Nick and Matt Jackson)

Cody Rhodes vs. Kota Ibushi

IWGP Tag Team Championship
The Killer Elite Squad (Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Lance Archer) vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (EVIL & SANADA)

NEVER Openweight Six-Man Tag Team Championship
SANADA & EVIL & BUSHI vs. Bad Luck Fale & The Guerrillas of Destiny

WrestleKingdom 12 takes place on January 6th, 2018 on AXS TV.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x