Rumored Matches for Next Month’s Survivor Series Event

Download App | Send News Tip | 6 Comments

The following matches are expected to take place at next month’s Survivor Series event, according to PWInsider:

* WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion Jinder Mahal

* WWE Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs. WWE United States Champion Baron Corbin

* WWE RAW Tag Team Champions Seth Rollins & Dean Ambrose vs. WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos

* Traditional Survivor Series match: RAW Team vs. SmackDown Team

* Traditional Survivor Series Women’s match: RAW Team vs. SmackDown Team

* Enzo Amore, Tony Nese, Drew Gulak, Noam Dar and Ariya Daivari vs. Kalisto, Sin Cara, Rich Swann, Cedric Alexander and Mustafa Ali.

WWE Survivor Series takes place on November 19, 2017, at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. As always, we will be providing live play-by-play coverage of the event.

Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x