New Name Added to WrestleMania Battle Royal

1 Comment

Cathy Kelley revealed on ‘WWE Now’ that Dana Brooke will be a participant in the WrestleMania Women’s Battle Royal.

“We have some breaking news to kick things off. I want to tell you guys, we have learned that the next entrance in Women’s WrestleMania Battle Royal and it will be Dana Brooke.”

The match includes Dana Brooke, Sasha Banks, Bayley, Natalya, Lana, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Sarah Logan, Becky Lynch, Naomi, Mickie James, Mandy Rose, Sonya Deville and Carmella.

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x