WWE announced today that next year’s Survivor Series event will be hosted in Los Angeles. Here is the announcement:


STAMFORD, Conn., November 16, 2017 – WWE® (NYSE: WWE) today announced that Los Angeles will host Survivor Series® Weekend in 2018 with Survivor Series, Monday Night Raw®, SmackDown® Live and NXT® all taking place at STAPLES Center over four consecutive nights.

2018 Key Dates:


Saturday, November 17 – NXT TakeOver
Sunday, November 18 – Survivor Series
Monday, November 19 – Monday Night Raw
Tuesday, November 20 – SmackDown Live
Additional details about these events, including ticket on sale information and travel packages, will be announced in early 2018.

Survivor Series 2017 takes place this Sunday, November 19 from the Toyota Center in Houston. The event, which streams live around the world on WWE Network, will feature: Universal Champion Brock Lesnar™ vs. WWE Champion AJ Styles™; Raw Women’s Champion Alexa Bliss™ vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Charlotte Flair™; Kurt Angle™, Braun Strowman™, Samoa Joe™, Finn Bálor® and Triple H® representing Team RAW vs. John Cena®, Shinsuke Nakamura®, Randy Orton®, Shane McMahon® and Bobby Roode™ representing Team SmackDown; Becky Lynch®, Naomi®, Carmella™, Tamina® and a Superstar still to be named vs. Sasha Banks®, Nia Jax™, Asuka™, Alicia Fox® and Bayley™; and much more.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...