Several Matches Announced for WWE Survivor Series

Download App | Send News Tip | Leave a comment

Kurt Angle confirmed the following matches for the upcoming WWE Survivor Series pay-per-view in the opening of tonight’s episode of RAW:

* WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar vs. WWE Champion Jinder Mahal

* WWE Intercontinental Champion The Miz vs. WWE United States Champion Baron Corbin

* WWE RAW Tag Team Champions Seth Rollins & Dean Ambrose vs. WWE SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos

* Traditional Survivor Series match: RAW Team vs. SmackDown Team

* Traditional Survivor Series Women’s match: RAW Team vs. SmackDown Team

WWE Survivor Series takes place on November 19, 2017, at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas. As always, we will be providing live play-by-play coverage of the event.

Ringside News Comment Policy

Our comment section is a place to share ideas in a public space with respect. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x