Blocks for NJPW’s G1 Climax Revealed

The Blocks for New Japan Pro-Wrestling’s annual G1 Climax have been announced. There are two blocks, and B.

The participants competing in the Block are as follows:

IWGP Intercontinental Champion Hiroshi Tanahashi, Togi Makabe, Tomohiro Ishii, Hirooki Goto, YOSHI-HASHI, Bad Luck Fale, Yuji Nagata, Zack Sabre Jr., Kota Ibushi and Tetsuya Naito.

The participants competing in the Block are as follows:

IWGP Champion Kazuchika Okada, Toru Yano, Satoshi Kojima, Michael Elgin, Juice Robinson, One-half of the IWGP Tag Team Champions Tama Tonga, Two halves of the NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Man Champions EVIL and SANADA, NEVER Openweight Champion Minoru Suzuki and winner of last year’s G1 Climax, Kenny Omega.

The prestigious G1 Climax will start from July 17th and is scheduled to end on August 13th.

Ringside News Comment Policy

Our comment section is a place to share ideas in a public space with respect. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x