Every WWE Event Date & Location Through March 2019

January is always a big month for WWE because it not only includes the Royal Rumble event but also the beginning of the road to WrestleMania. You can see the dates that will kick off 2019 below through the Royal Rumble event on January 27th.

Friday, January 4 – Columbus, GA (Raw House Show)
Saturday, January 5 – Tallahassee, FL (Raw House Show)
Saturday, January 5 – Greensboro, NC (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, January 6 – Ft. Myers, FL (Raw House Show)
Sunday, January 6 – Fayetteville, NC (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, January 7 – Orlando, FL (Monday Night Raw House Show)
Monday, January 7 – North Charleston, SC (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, January 8 – Jacksonville, FL (Smackdown Live)
Friday, January 11 – Charleston, WV (Raw House Show)
Saturday, January 12 – Knoxville, TN (Raw House Show)
Saturday, January 12 – Johnson City, TN (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, January 13 – Huntsville, AL (Raw House Show)
Sunday, January 13 – Lexington, KY (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, January 14 – Memphis, TN (Monday Night Raw)
Monday, January 14 – Chattanooga, TN (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, January 15 – Birmingham, AL (Smackdown Live)
Friday, January 18 – San Antonio, TX (Raw House Show)
Saturday, January 19 – Abilene, TX (Raw House Show)
Saturday, January 19 – Sioux Falls, TX (Smackdown House Show)
Sunday, January 20 – Wichita Falls, TX (Raw House Show)
Sunday, January 20 – Omaha, NE (Smackdown House Show)
Monday, January 21 – Oklahoma City, OK (Monday Night Raw)
Monday, January 21 – Topeka, KS (Smackdown House Show)
Tuesday, January 22 – Wichita, KS (Smackdown Live)
Sunday, January 27 – Phoenix, AZ (Royal Rumble PPV)
Monday, January 28 – Phoenix, AZ (Monday Night Raw)
Tuesday, January 29 – Phoenix, AZ (Smackdown Live)

 

Comments