AEW Dark has proven to be one of the best aspects of AEW programming, as it showcases various talent from all over the world. The company has taped their most recent episodes of the show at Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida this weekend.

The card had a ludicrous 43 matches on it, including an ROH Title defense which featured Wheeler Yuta defeating Tony Nese in an appropriate “Pure Rules” wrestling match.

Here is the complete list of results below:

Session 1:

* Ortiz defeated Richard King


* Serpentico defeated Vazzy

* Max Caster (w/ Anthony Bowens) defeated Trevor Aeon

* Kris Statlander defeated Ava Everett

* Dark Order’s John Silver & Alex Reynolds (w/ Evil Uno & 10) defeated The Wingmen’s Cezar Bononi and Peter Avalon.

* Brock Anderson & Varsity Blondes defeated three enhancement talents

* Diamante defeated Devlyn Macabre

* Pure Rules: Tony Nese (w/ Mark Sterling) defeated JDX

* ROH Women’s Champion Mercedes Martinez & Serena Deeb defeated two enhancement talents

* Jay Lethal (w/ Satnam Singh and Sonjay Dutt) defeated Blake Christian

* Willow Nightingale defeated Ashley D’Amboise

* Athena defeated Amber Nova

* Dante Martin defeated Lucky Ali

* Matt Sydal defeated Jake Something

* Julia Hart defeated Valentina Rossi

* Nick Comoroto & Aaron Solo (w/ QT Marshall) defeated two enhancement talents

* Dark Order’s 10 & Evil Uno defeated The Wingmen’s Ryan Nemeth and JD Drake

* Ariya Daivari defeated Kaleb Konley

ROH Pure Championship: Wheeler Yuta (c) defeated Tony Nese (w/ Mark Sterling).

Session 2:

* Fuego del Sol defeated Marcus Kross.

* Lee Moriarty defeated Leon Ruffin

* Bear Country defeated Adrian Alanis & Liam Gray

* AQA defeated Avery Breaux

* Josh Woods defeated Barrett Brown

* Sonny Kiss defeated Lamar Diggs

* Fuego Del Sol defeated Aaron Solo (w/ QT Marshall)

* Jay Lethal & Satnam Singh defeated Gus de la Vega & Darian Bengston

* Dark Order (John Silver, Alex Reynolds, Evil Uno & 10) defeated The Wingmen (Peter Avalon, JD Drake, Cezar Bononi & Ryan Nemeth)

* Private Party defeated Bear Country

* Abadon defeated Karma Dean

* Shawn Dean defeated Conan Lycan

* Jericho Appreciation Society’s Matt Menard & Angelo Parker defeated Jake St. Patrick & Sage Scott

* Willow Nightingale defeated Mila Moore

* Rohit Raju defeated Baron Black

* Angelico defeated Logan Easton Laroux

* Dante Martin (w/ Matt Sydal) defeated Nick Comoroto (w/ QT Marshall and Aaron Solo).

* Jorah Johl (w/ Private Party) defeated Luke Sampson

* Marina Shafir defeated Amber Nova

* Konosuke Takeshita defeated Anthony Henry

* Danhausen defeated Jake Something

* The Renegade Twins defeated Valentina Rossi & Avery Breaux

* QT Marshall defeated Fuego Del Sol

Pure Rules: Daniel Garcia defeated Alan Angels

We will have to see how everything turns out on television. Keep checking back here at Ringside News for more information!

What’s your take on this story? Sound off in the comments!

Subhojeet Mukherjee

Subhojeet is a professional wrestling fan for over 22 years. He got captivated by the sport during the Monday Night Wars and has a passion for it ever since. He also enjoys TV shows, movies, anime, novels and music, which broadens his perspective and appreciation for wrestling. He is a knowledgeable and respected voice in the industry.

Disqus Comments Loading...