Captains Announced For WWE Survivor Series Teams

Leave a comment

WWE Survivor Series will take place on November 24th. They might have botched the date on the RAW set last night, but that has not changed.

WWE revealed during SmackDown last night that Sasha Banks will be leading Team SmackDown into battle for a traditional Survivor Series match. Carmella and Dana Brooke also won spots on that team last night.

Seth Rollins will also be captain of Team RAW at Survivor Series. That being said, it doesn’t appear that The Architect will be getting any type of title shot at Survivor Series. Now he is captaining a team.

WWE Survivor Series will include two traditional Survivor Series matches now. We will have to see who WWE places in the remaining spots for both teams.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x