List of Award Recipients for the 2018 Impact Awards

Impact Wrestling has announced all the recipients of awards this year. This includes awards for the best tag team, male and female wrestlers and best moments and moves. Below we have listed the winners for every category this year, as 2019 looks to improve upon all the success Impact created for itself this year.

Brian Cage won the award for being the X-Division star of the Year.

One to watch in 2019 was awarded to Killer Kross.

Knockout of the year went to the Champion, Tessa Blanchard.

Moment of the year went to the infamous baseball bat shot by Sami Callihan to Eddie Edwards earlier in the year.

The finishing move of the year went to The Pentagon Driver- a move used by Pentagon Jr.

Tag team of the year went to LAX (Santana and Ortiz).

Finally, the wrestler of the year, as voted by the fans, was Callihan, who has responded to the announcement. You can read further details on his inclusion and victory here.

Do you agree or disagree with the winners of these awards? Who would you have won each category? Let us know your thoughts, opinions, and reactions in those comments below.