Enzo Amore Releases Full Album Under New Name

Former Cruiserweight Champion Enzo Amore has been working on his latest album for some time now, and as of today, Amore has released the album for fans across the world. In doing so, however, the former WWE Superstar used a new alias as opposed to the ‘real1’ name he had for his previous works.

Under the new name of nZo, Amore released his new album. Titled ‘Rosemary’s Baby Pt. 1: Happy Birthday,’ the album has 13 tracks. We reported earlier today that one of these songs, in particular, was about his former girlfriend, WWE Superstar Liv Morgan- and Morgan has now responded to that track.

Amore has not publicly linked his music on social media. He did, however, reveal the name on his Instagram story. It appears that he almost played a game with fans to see if they could locate his new name on their own- but eventually revealed the name.

The tracklist is as follows:

1- Intro King

2- Brass Ring

3- Instant Gratification

4- Liv a 30 for 30

5- Live a Little, Laugh a Lot

6- Dream Girl

7- Forgetful

8- Top Notch

9- copy & paste

10- real1

11- 201

12- Elon Musk

13- Realest Outro

You should be able to find the tracks through social media by searching “nZo” and the names of the various songs if you’re unable to find it easily through the search function.

You can find the album through Spotify below:

Let us know if you’re going to listen to the album, or what you thought of it if you have listened to it. Leave your comments, opinions, and reactions in those comments below.

We are giving away free t-shirts during Royal Rumble weekend. Complete details can be read at this link.