Despite being released by WWE, it seems Jim Johnston and his former employer are still on good terms. According to iTunes, Johnston is set to release his latest WWE theme compilation album tomorrow.

The album is trademarked by WWE and contains 14 songs with a total of 42 minutes of music for fans to listen to. The album- titled Uncaged V- is the fifth installment in the Uncaged series which showcases music that rarely, if ever made it to TV.

Here is the track list:

  1. End of Days (The Corre) [feat. Shaman’s Harvest]
  2. Hell Will Be Calling Your Name (Bobby Lashley)
  3. Bulldog (British Bulldog)
  4. Precious (Ivory)
  5. It’s Too Late (Drew McIntyre)
  6. Hell on Earth (Steve Austin)
  7. Ain’t No Make Believe (Strat Remix) [John Morrison]
  8. Heroes (World’s Greatest Tag Team)
  9. Evolve (Evolution)
  10. Double J (Jeff Jarrett)
  11. Love My Brother (Brother Love)
  12. Money Talks (Shane McMahon)
  13. Schizophrenic (Remix) [Mankind]
  14. Broken (WrestleMania Network Special)

You can listen to the music here.


It is unknown if this is the final album from Johnston and WWE as they no longer work together, but it will be interesting to see what happens moving forward.

Does any of this music interest you? Which is your favorite? Let us know in the comments below.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...