Below is the complete list of the names for the upcoming names for the UK Championship Tournament.

* Travis Banks
* Flash Morgan Webster
* Jordan Devlin
* Tucker
* Drew Gulak
* Ashton Smith
* James Drake
* Tyson T-Bone
* Zack Gibson
* Joe Coffey
* Jack Gallagher
* Dave Mastiff
* Kenny Williams
* El Ligero
* Joseph Conners
* Amir Jordan

The first matches will take place at Download Festival on June 8th through the 10th. We will be providing coverage of this event.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...