As seen on Tuesday’s episode of SmackDown Live, Carmella attempted to cash in her Money in the Bank briefcase on Charlotte but plans backfired. When Carmella when to attack Charlotte, she accidentally kicked referee Danilo Anfibio out of the floor.

Anfibio comment on the incident and revealed that he was actually knocked out for a few sections after he hit his head off the ring apron.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...