Carmella Accidentally Knocks Out Referee

4 Comments

As seen on Tuesday’s episode of SmackDown Live, Carmella attempted to cash in her Money in the Bank briefcase on Charlotte but plans backfired. When Carmella when to attack Charlotte, she accidentally kicked referee Danilo Anfibio out of the floor.

Anfibio comment on the incident and revealed that he was actually knocked out for a few sections after he hit his head off the ring apron.

Subscribe
Notify of
4 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

4
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x