It was revealed on tonight’s episode of SmackDown Live that Ruby Riot, Liv Morgan and Sarah Logan will be going by the name “The Riot Squad” moving forward.

It was revealed on Monday’s episode of RAW that Paige’s new group that debuted recetly will be going by “Absolution.” That group includes Paige, Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville.

Steve Carrier

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.

Disqus Comments Loading...