2017 WWE HOF Warrior Award Recipient Revealed

WWE announced that Eric LeGrand will receive The Warrior Award at this year’s WWE Hall of Fame ceremony.

The award will be presented to LeGrand by Dana Warrior, widow of Ultimate Warrior, at the 2017 WWE Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony, which will broadcast from Orlando, Florida’s Amway Center live on WWE Network at 8 ET/5 PT on Friday, March 31.