Justin Barr

Inductees Announced For 2014 Pro Wrestling Hall Of Fame

Inductees Announced For 2014 Pro Wrestling Hall Of Fame

Posted on November 26, 2013 by

The Professional Wrestling Hall Of Fame announced the inductees into their 2014 Hall of Fame, which takes place the weekend of May 16th & May 17th in Amsterdam, New York.

The Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame will honor the following in 2014:

Pioneer Era - Stu Hart and Leroy McGuirk

Television Era – “Mr. Wrestling II” Johnny Walker and Bruiser Brody

Modern Superstar - Don Muraco and “Masked Superstar” Bill Eadie

Ladies - Sherri Martel

Tag Teams - Don Fargo and Jackie Fargo

Colleague - Gary Hart

International - Lord Alfred Hayes

All of the Inductees, living and posthumously, will be acknowledged at the PWHF Induction Ceremony Dinner, which is the highlight of the 2014 Induction Ceremony Weekend, May 16th and 17th 2014 in Amsterdam, N.Y. ...

There is limited seating for this event...we will be posting the information about acquiring tickets for this event in a few days...

More information on the Professional Wrestling Hall Of Fame is available at www.PWHF.org.
Hard Ace
This is how WWE should do it..
  • November 28, 2013
  • ·
  • Reply
  • ·
  • Report
  • ·
  • Like
Justin Barr
Write a comment...

Remember to Follow Us...

Around the web...