ROH Trio Receives NXT Stable Name

Adam Cole, Kyle O’Reilly and Bobby Fish are now going by the name “The Undisputed Era,” according to PWInsider.

WWE has released a new t-shirt for the group, with can be seen here.


Ringside News is now on Instagram! Get our content by clicking here!

(We will be giving away free t-shirts on Mondays)