More Names Added to the Royal Rumble Main Event

More Names Added to the Royal Rumble Main Event

Dean Ambrose and The Miz have entered into the 30-man Royal Rumble main event later this month from San Antonio, TX. Ambrose is the first title holder to be confirmed for the match.

Ambrose and The Miz join The Undertaker, Brock Lesnar, Bill Goldberg, Kofi Kingston, Xavier Woods, Big E, Seth Rollins, Baron Corbin, Chris Jericho and Braun Strowman as confirmed Rumble participants.


WWE News

Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews, AllWrestlingNews, and Wrestling dot News. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.
  • Kirk Ingersoll

    Y2j is the first not Dean because at the end of Raw he won the Us championship.

Ringside Talk

Support us!

Follow us on our brand new Twitter account for our latest wrestling news updates!