All 32 Cruiserweight Classic Names Revealed

All 32 Cruiserweight Classic Names Revealed

WWE has announced all 32 competitors for The Cruiserweight Classic that starts taping from Full Sail University later this month on June 23rd:

* Kota Ibushi
* Tajiri
* Gran Metalik
* Zack Sabre Jr.
* Noam Dar
* Da Mack
* Zumbi
* Clement Petiot
* Harv Sihra
* Gurv Sihra
* Fabian Aichner
* Brian Kendrick
* Rich Swann
* Cedric Alexander
* Akira Tozawa
* Jack Gallagher
* Tony Nese
* Johnny Gargano
* Tommaso Ciampa
* Ho Ho Lun
* TJ Perkins
* Drew Gulak
* Anthony Bennett
* Tyson Dux
* Lince Dorado
* Sean Malura
* Raul Mendoza
* Kenneth Johnson
* Alejandro Saez
* Damien Slater
* Ariya Daivari (brother of former WWE star)
* Jason Lee

WWE News
Steve is the Founder of RingsideNews, AllWrestlingNews, and Wrestling dot News. He has been writing about professional wrestling since 1996. He first got into website development at the time and has been focusing on bringing his readers the best professional wrestling news at it's highest quality.
One Comment
  • That_Guy99
    13 June 2016 at 4:41 pm
    Leave a Reply

    Shame Will Osperay or Ricoche wont be in there

  • Leave a Reply



    Ringside Talk


    Support us!

    Follow us on our brand new Twitter account for our latest wrestling news updates!

    Support us on Google!